Type to search

Movie Artists Association members met

Actors Actresses Box Office Gallery News

Movie Artists Association members met

1. TFI Collective Committee Chairperson: Y Supriya garu
2. Producers Council President: C Kalyan Garu
3. Directors Association President: N Shankar Garu
4. Writers Association President: Paruchuru Gopala Krishna Garu
5. Production Executives Union President: Ammiraju Garu

Requested them to give opportunities for MAA members in Telugu films


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *